Рут Тернер
Працівник Моргу

Карти контактів
Ворог

Гуманоїд. Культист.

Fight: 2. Health: 4. Evade: 5.
Damage: 1. Horror: 0.

Розміщення - Лікарня Св. Марії.

Примусово - Після того, як від Рут Тернер втекли: Додайте її до переможного рахунку.

Victory 1.
З моргу при таємничих обставинах зникло декілька трупів. Можливо, до цього причетна співробітниця моргу лікарні Св. Марії.
Andreia Ugrai
Базовий набір #141. Cult of Umôrdhoth #5.
Рут Тернер
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Adding this enemy to the victory display via its Forced ability does not count as defeating this enemy (for purposes of Roland's ability, Evidence!, etc).

  • Defeating this enemy as normal will also add it to your victory display.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.