Карти контактів


Revelation - Put Wracked into play in your threat area.

You get -1 to each of your skills during the first skill test you perform each round.

: Test (3). If you succeed, discard Wracked. If there is an exhausted Witch enemy at your location, this test is automatically successful.

Samuel Araya
The Circle Undone #93. Witchcraft #4-5.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Automatic Success/Failure: Some card effects make an investigator automatically succeed or automatically fail a skill test. If this occurs, depending on the timing of such an effect, certain steps of the skill test may be skipped in their entirety.
    • If it is known that an investigator automatically succeeds or fails at a skill test before Step 3 (“Reveal Chaos Token”) occurs, that step is skipped, along with Step 4. No chaos token(s) are revealed from the chaos bag, and the investigator immediately moves to Step 5. All other steps of the skill test resolve as normal.
    • If a chaos token effect causes an investigator to automatically succeed or fail at a skill test, continue with Steps 3 and 4, as normal. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated

No review yet for this card.