- Q: There is some confusion as to when to shuffle the encounter deck: According to the RR: > If the encounter deck is empty, shuffle the encounter discard pile back into the encounter deck. There is a ruling from 'Smite the Wicked' which says: > Generally, you reshuffle the encounter discard pile into the encounter deck when it is empty, but not while you’re resolving an effect. I see that any effect that interacts with the deck (such as Parallel Fates) would wait to shuffle until after the card resolves; but: If I draw my card during the Mythos phase, emptying the deck, do I shuffle immediately; and thus my drawn card is the first card of the new discard pile? Or do I resolve the drawn card first, making it the last card of the old discard pile, then shuffle? A: When you draw the last encounter card during the Mythos phase, you should resolve it first, then place it in the discard pile, then shuffle the pile into a new encounter deck.
Revelation - Test (5). If you fail, put Disquieting Dreams into play in your threat area.
Forced - At the end of your turn: Discard the top card of the encounter deck.
Forced - When the encounter deck runs out of cards: Discard Disquieting Dreams and reveal the top 10 cards of your deck. Draw each weakness revealed and discard each other revealed card.
No review yet for this card.