Здобуток. Arcane

Spell. Cursed.

Cost: 3. XP: 4.


Uses (3 charges).

Spend 1 charge: Evade. This evasion uses instead of . You get +2 for this test. If you succeed and the evaded enemy is non-Elite, you may move that enemy to a connecting location. For each token revealed during this evasion attempt, you may move to a connecting location or place 1 charge on Shroud of Shadows.

Patrick McEvoy
A Light in the Fog #228.
Shroud of Shadows


(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Under FAQ 2.0, section Card Ability Interpretation 2.23 ("For each" or "for every"), an effect with "for each" gets bundled together if possible, but can be resolved as separate effects if that's impossible. How does this affect the Level 4 Armageddon/Eye of Chaos/Shroud of Shadows? Do you resolve all the curse token effects as a single cumulative effect once you're finished drawing tokens, or are they resolved as separate effects, one each time a curse token is revealed? A: Each curse token is resolved as a separate effect (one at a time, as they’re revealed from the chaos bag), because each reveal requires a specific choice to be made: add 1 charge, or deal damage/discover a clue/move.
Last updated


No review yet for this card.